Friday, July 17, 2015

Five Deaths to Trigger: Official Synopsis

Events begin to spiral out of control as the universe attempts to create the ten pieces of time. When five bodies turn up – completely drained of blood – Tom and Angee are forced to face their ideals as the murderer throws a surprising truth back in their faces.

Main Characters:
            Thomas Lake
            Angee Gibbs
            Connie Blake
            Faye Watts
            Felix McKyle

Five Deaths to Trigger is the third series within the Numbers Series, coming after “Four and Counting” and starts in the early hours of October 31, 2015 with “Serial Hunting” and finishing later on in the day with its sixth and final chapter,  “Transfuse”.

No comments:

Post a Comment