Wednesday, December 16, 2015

Six Alien Ships: Official Synopsis

As the Vinto-Kolso begin to arrive on Earth, the Protectors take it upon themselves to bring five of the bigger ships down to the ground, omitting the command ship in the hopes of negotiating a surrender. Splitting into five teams, they board the ships covertly and attempt to find their way to the heart of the ship using their unique skills.

The first chapter of this series is titled “Newborns” while the eighth and final chapter is named “Jokes on You”.

Main Characters:
  • Thomas “Tom” Lake
  • Naomi
  • Felix McKyle
  • Emma Cane
  • Angelica "Angee" Gibbs
  • Amanda "Annie"
  • Connie Blake
  • Oliver "Ollie" Cane
  • Lisa

All 8 will go up on December 25th, 2015.

No comments:

Post a Comment