Wednesday, November 12, 2014

The Different Series of Covenant Invasion and Power Core have Names!!

Just an announcement that each of the series for both Power Core and Covenant Invasion of Earth have received names which essentially just cover the entire set, much like the Reunite Arc in The Beginning.
  • Power Core

o   Series 1 – Secrets
o   Series 2 – Invasion
o   Series 3 – Hidden
  •  Covenant Invasion of Earth

o   Series 1 – Rebuild
o   Series 2 – Consequences
o   Series 3 – Rescue
o   Series 4 – Banishment
o   Series 5 – Galactic
o   Series 6 – Multiverse

Also there is a sixth series of Covenant Invasion of Earth.

No comments:

Post a Comment