Tuesday, October 21, 2014

Update (October 2014)

Starting on the 23rd, NCIS will start back up again until the 29th. On Halloween will be a not really Halloween themed special thing I’ve been working on which will be a series of chapters based in an unknown universe, but they will all be uploaded in one day. Then NCIS will start up again on the 2nd of November until I finish up the final chapter that I’ve planned out which will go up on the 10th.

Other than that there is no major updates other than for Covenant series 2.
  • The first chapter is Broken
  • The final chapter is Ignite
  • They will go up every two days starting on the 4th of December and ending on the 14th.
  • There will be six chapters.

The Main Characters for it will be:
  • Cameron
  • Emily/Jenny
  • Erin
  • Sam
  • Tom/Max
  • Emma/Jasmine
  • Darren and
  • Naomi.
And just so you know, their names will be going back to normal now that they are no longer crossovering with Hell on Earth!!

On a completely unrelated note, a few snippets of “Infiltrated” from The Beginning have also gone up today. Remember though, they are not in chronological order!!!

No comments:

Post a Comment